InfinitDoc

signNow alternative

InfinitDoc vs signNow: plans and prices compared

signNow, part of airSlate, prices its plans per account in US dollars with unlimited users, and caps how many signature invites each plan includes. InfinitDoc is priced per workspace in pounds, with no monthly document limit on Starter, Pro and Business. signNow publishes no prices in pounds, so its prices are shown in dollars, exactly as published.

Prices checked 9 October 2026 from each provider's own pricing page; prices change, check the provider's site.

Start your free trial

Prices side by side

Where a provider publishes no price in pounds, we show its US dollar or euro price exactly as published and do not convert it.

signNow and InfinitDoc plans

signNow (airSlate) plans and InfinitDoc plans, side by side
PlanMonthly planAnnual plan, per monthPrice basisDocumentsUsersSMS codesPayments on signingAPIBulk sendBranding
signNow Basic$20$8Per account, VAT not stated10 signature invites a month on monthly billing, or 100 a year on annual billing, then pay as you goUnlimitedNot includedNot includedNot included (Enterprise only)Not includedNot included
signNow Business$30$15Per account, VAT not stated10 signature invites a month on monthly billing, or 100 a year on annual billing, then pay as you goUnlimitedNot includedIncludedNot included (Enterprise only)IncludedNot included
signNow Advanced$50$30Per account, VAT not stated10 signature invites a month on monthly billing, or 100 a year on annual billing, then pay as you goUnlimitedSMS and phone signer authentication includedIncludedNot included (Enterprise only)IncludedIncluded
signNow EnterpriseNot publishedNot publishedPer account, VAT not stated. $1.50 per signature invite, with volume discountsCustom invite volumesUnlimitedIncludedIncludedFull API access includedIncludedIncluded
InfinitDoc Free£0£0Per workspace5 a month1Not includedNot includedNot includedNot includedNot included
InfinitDoc Starter£12£9.60 (£115.20 billed once a year)Per workspaceUnlimited1Included: SMS and WhatsApp codesNot includedNot includedNot includedIncluded
InfinitDoc Pro£29£23.20 (£278.40 billed once a year)Per workspaceUnlimited1Included: SMS and WhatsApp codesIncludedIncluded, with webhooksIncludedIncluded
InfinitDoc Business£49£39.20 (£470.40 billed once a year)Per workspaceUnlimitedUnlimited team membersIncluded: SMS and WhatsApp codesIncludedIncluded, with webhooksIncludedIncluded

What InfinitDoc includes that signNow charges extra for

Documents each month

InfinitDoc: Starter, Pro and Business have no monthly document limit.

signNow: Basic, Business and Advanced include 10 signature invites a month on monthly billing, or 100 a year on annual billing, per account, then pay as you go.

API access

InfinitDoc: API access and webhooks are included in Pro and Business.

signNow: Full API access is on the Enterprise plan only, priced at $1.50 per signature invite.

Free plan and trial

signNow: signNow offers a 7-day free trial and a 30-day money-back guarantee for new customers. It has no free plan.

InfinitDoc: Every new workspace gets 30 days with full access to every feature, and no card is needed. After the trial it moves to the Free plan unless you choose a paid one.

Questions about InfinitDoc and signNow

Does signNow limit how many documents I can send?
Yes. signNow's Basic, Business and Advanced plans include 10 signature invites a month on monthly billing, or 100 a year on annual billing, per account, then pay as you go. InfinitDoc's Starter, Pro and Business plans have no monthly document limit.
Does signNow include API access?
Full API access is on signNow's Enterprise plan, priced at $1.50 per signature invite. InfinitDoc includes API access and webhooks on Pro and Business.
How do signNow's prices compare with InfinitDoc's?
signNow prices are in US dollars per account, with unlimited users: Basic is $20 a month billed monthly or $8 billed annually, Business $30 or $15, and Advanced $50 or $30. InfinitDoc is priced in pounds per workspace: Starter £12 a month (£9.60 billed yearly), Pro £29 (£23.20) and Business £49 (£39.20) with unlimited team members. We have not converted the dollar prices, because exchange rates change.
Is there a free trial?
signNow offers a 7-day free trial and a 30-day money-back guarantee for new customers, and has no free plan. InfinitDoc gives every new workspace a 30 day trial with full access and no card needed, and has a Free plan with 5 documents a month.

Sources

Prices checked 9 October 2026 from each provider's own pricing page; prices change, check the provider's site.

Where a provider publishes no price in pounds, we show its US dollar or euro price exactly as published and do not convert it.

signNow and airSlate are trademarks of their owner. InfinitDoc is not affiliated with, or endorsed by, signNow or airSlate.

Try InfinitDoc free for 30 days

Every new workspace gets 30 days with full access to every feature, and no card is needed. After the trial it moves to the Free plan unless you choose a paid one.

Start your free trial

Compare InfinitDoc with other providers