InfinitDoc

Features compared

E-signature features compared

InfinitDoc Pro next to the closest plan from DocuSign, Adobe Acrobat Sign, Dropbox Sign, PandaDoc and the other e-signature providers we compare: documents a month, SMS codes, payments on signing, API access, bulk send, branding and users, as each provider's own pricing page describes them.

Prices checked 9 October 2026 from each provider's own pricing page; prices change, check the provider's site.

Start your free trial See pricing

InfinitDoc Pro and the closest plan from each provider

Where each provider includes documents, SMS codes, payments, API access, bulk send, branding and extra users, as its own pricing page describes them. Each provider's column is the plan it sells that comes closest to InfinitDoc Pro, or its first paid plan where none does.

E-signature features: InfinitDoc Pro and the closest plan from each provider
FeatureInfinitDoc ProDocuSign Business Pro (Closest to InfinitDoc Pro, no direct equivalent)Adobe Acrobat Pro for teams (Closest to InfinitDoc Pro, no direct equivalent)Dropbox Sign Essentials (No plan close to InfinitDoc Pro; its first paid plan)PandaDoc Business (Closest to InfinitDoc Pro, no direct equivalent)signNow Advanced (Closest to InfinitDoc Pro, no direct equivalent)Zoho Sign Enterprise (Comparable to InfinitDoc Pro)Yousign Pro (Closest to InfinitDoc Pro, no direct equivalent)SignWell Business (Closest to InfinitDoc Pro, no direct equivalent)
Documents a monthUnlimited10 envelopes per user a month on monthly billing, 100 per user a year on annual billing; extra envelopes pay as you goNot stated on the pricing page; Adobe Help lists unlimited transactions, subject to rate limitsUnlimited signature requestsUnlimited documents created in the app (the pricing FAQ also lists a per-document overage rate)10 signature invites a month on monthly billing, or 100 a year on annual billing, then pay as you goUnlimited envelopesUnlimited e-signaturesUnlimited documents
SMS or WhatsApp codesIncluded: SMS and WhatsApp codesSMS and phone authentication: contact salesNot offered (Adobe Help)Not includedUp to 10 SMS verifications a month; extra packages at a price not statedSMS and phone signer authentication includedSMS and WhatsApp codes; 0.5 credit per SMSSMS authentication includedOne time passcodes included; 50 SMS credits a month, more at a price not stated
Payments on signingIncludedIncluded (currencies and countries its payment gateways support)Included (Braintree)Not listedIncludedIncludedIncluded (Zoho Checkout)Not listedNot listed
API accessIncluded, with webhooksIncludedNot statedNot included (separate API plans)Optional, needs paid Usage Credits; webhooks includedNot included (Enterprise only)Included; 5 credits per API signature requestNot included (separate API plans)25 free API documents a month, then pay as you go
Bulk sendIncludedIncludedIncludedNot includedOptional, needs Usage Credits; annual plans onlyIncludedIncluded; 5 credits per recipient10 a monthIncluded
Your own brandingIncludedIncludedIncluded (logo)Not includedIncludedIncludedIncluded, with custom domain and white labelIncludedIncluded
Users1Up to 50Per licence1Per seatUnlimitedPer userPer user, up to 53 senders included

The plans in this table

  • InfinitDoc Pro: our pricing page.
  • DocuSign Business Pro. Closest to InfinitDoc Pro, no direct equivalent. Business Pro includes payments, API access, bulk send and branding, but caps envelopes, and SMS authentication is 'Contact sales'. Checked on DocuSign eSignature plans and pricing (UK).
  • Adobe Acrobat Pro for teams. Closest to InfinitDoc Pro, no direct equivalent. Includes Braintree payments, bulk send and branding, but no API access is listed and there is no SMS authentication. Annual commitment only. Checked on Adobe Acrobat for business, pricing (UK).
  • Dropbox Sign Essentials. No plan close to InfinitDoc Pro; its first paid plan. Payment collection is not listed on any Dropbox Sign plan, and the API is a separate product, from £80 a month billed monthly (£60 billed yearly) for 50 signature requests a month. Checked on Dropbox Sign pricing.
  • PandaDoc Business. Closest to InfinitDoc Pro, no direct equivalent. Business includes payments and branding, but API access and bulk send both need paid Usage Credits at prices not published, and bulk send is on annual plans only. Checked on PandaDoc pricing.
  • signNow Advanced. Closest to InfinitDoc Pro, no direct equivalent. Advanced has payments, bulk send, branding and SMS authentication, but no API: full API access is on Enterprise only, at $1.50 per signature invite. Checked on signNow business plans and pricing.
  • Zoho Sign Enterprise. Comparable to InfinitDoc Pro. Adds payments, API access and bulk send. API signature requests and bulk send recipients use 5 credits each. Checked on Zoho Sign pricing (GBP selected).
  • Yousign Pro. Closest to InfinitDoc Pro, no direct equivalent. No payment collection is listed on any plan, and the API is a separate yearly product from €104 a month. Pro adds bulk signing and 10 bulk sends a month. Checked on Youtrust (formerly Yousign) application pricing (GBP selected).
  • SignWell Business. Closest to InfinitDoc Pro, no direct equivalent. Payment collection is not listed on any SignWell plan. Business has API access (25 free API documents a month), bulk send and branding. Checked on SignWell pricing.

Sources

Prices checked 9 October 2026 from each provider's own pricing page; prices change, check the provider's site.

Where a provider publishes no price in pounds, we show its US dollar or euro price exactly as published and do not convert it.

DocuSign, Adobe, Acrobat, Acrobat Sign, Dropbox Sign, HelloSign, PandaDoc, signNow, airSlate, Zoho Sign, Yousign, Youtrust and SignWell are trademarks of their respective owners. InfinitDoc is not affiliated with, or endorsed by, any of them.

Try InfinitDoc free for 30 days

Every new workspace gets 30 days with full access to every feature, and no card is needed. After the trial it moves to the Free plan unless you choose a paid one.

Start your free trial

Compare InfinitDoc with each provider