InfinitDoc

SignWell alternative

InfinitDoc vs SignWell: plans and prices compared

SignWell prices its plans per account in US dollars, with unlimited documents and bulk send from its Light plan and a free allowance of API documents each month. InfinitDoc is priced per workspace in pounds, with SMS and WhatsApp codes from Starter and payments on signing on Pro and Business. SignWell publishes no prices in pounds, so its prices are shown in dollars, exactly as published.

Prices checked 9 October 2026 from each provider's own pricing page; prices change, check the provider's site.

Start your free trial

Prices side by side

Where a provider publishes no price in pounds, we show its US dollar or euro price exactly as published and do not convert it.

SignWell and InfinitDoc plans

SignWell plans and InfinitDoc plans, side by side
PlanMonthly planAnnual plan, per monthPrice basisDocumentsUsersSMS codesPayments on signingAPIBulk sendBranding
SignWell Free$0$0Per account, VAT not stated3 documents a month1 senderNot includedNot listed3 free API documents a month, then pay as you goNot includedNot included
SignWell Light$12$10Per account, VAT not stated. Extra senders $12 a month, or $10 on annual billingUnlimited documents1 sender includedNot includedNot listed15 free API documents a month, then pay as you goIncludedNot included
SignWell Business$36$30Per account, VAT not stated. Extra senders $15 a month, or $12 on annual billingUnlimited documents3 senders includedOne time passcodes included; 50 SMS credits a month, more at a price not statedNot listed25 free API documents a month, then pay as you goIncludedIncluded
SignWell EnterpriseNot publishedNot publishedPer user, VAT not stated. No published price: custom sender pricing, contact salesUnlimited documentsTeams of 50 or moreCustom SMS credits; one time passcodes includedNot listedIncluded (high-volume API)IncludedIncluded
InfinitDoc Free£0£0Per workspace5 a month1Not includedNot includedNot includedNot includedNot included
InfinitDoc Starter£12£9.60 (£115.20 billed once a year)Per workspaceUnlimited1Included: SMS and WhatsApp codesNot includedNot includedNot includedIncluded
InfinitDoc Pro£29£23.20 (£278.40 billed once a year)Per workspaceUnlimited1Included: SMS and WhatsApp codesIncludedIncluded, with webhooksIncludedIncluded
InfinitDoc Business£49£39.20 (£470.40 billed once a year)Per workspaceUnlimitedUnlimited team membersIncluded: SMS and WhatsApp codesIncludedIncluded, with webhooksIncludedIncluded

What InfinitDoc includes that SignWell charges extra for, or does not list

SMS codes

InfinitDoc: One time codes by SMS and WhatsApp are part of the Starter, Pro and Business plans.

SignWell: Light has no SMS. Business includes 50 SMS credits a month, and more can be bought at a price the pricing page does not state.

Payments on signing

InfinitDoc: Included in Pro and Business, collected through Stripe as the document completes.

SignWell: Payment collection is not listed on any SignWell plan.

Free plan and trial

SignWell: SignWell has a free plan with 3 documents a month, 1 template and 1 sender. Its pricing page mentions no separate trial.

InfinitDoc: Every new workspace gets 30 days with full access to every feature, and no card is needed. After the trial it moves to the Free plan unless you choose a paid one.

Questions about InfinitDoc and SignWell

How do SignWell's prices compare with InfinitDoc's?
SignWell prices are in US dollars per account: Light is $12 a month billed monthly or $10 billed annually, for one sender with unlimited documents, and Business is $36 or $30 for three senders, with extra senders charged. InfinitDoc is priced in pounds per workspace: Starter £12 a month (£9.60 billed yearly), Pro £29 (£23.20) and Business £49 (£39.20) with unlimited team members. We have not converted the dollar prices, because exchange rates change.
Are SMS codes included on SignWell?
SignWell Business includes one time passcodes and 50 SMS credits a month, with more available at a price the pricing page does not state. Light has no SMS. InfinitDoc includes one time codes by SMS and WhatsApp on Starter, Pro and Business.
Does SignWell take payments when a document is signed?
Payment collection is not listed on SignWell's pricing page. InfinitDoc Pro and Business let you attach a payment to a document and collect it through Stripe as the document completes.
Is there a free plan?
SignWell has a free plan with 3 documents a month, 1 template and 1 sender, and its pricing page mentions no separate trial. InfinitDoc's Free plan includes 5 documents a month, and every new workspace gets a 30 day trial with full access and no card needed.

Sources

Prices checked 9 October 2026 from each provider's own pricing page; prices change, check the provider's site.

Where a provider publishes no price in pounds, we show its US dollar or euro price exactly as published and do not convert it.

SignWell is a trademark of its owner. InfinitDoc is not affiliated with, or endorsed by, SignWell.

Try InfinitDoc free for 30 days

Every new workspace gets 30 days with full access to every feature, and no card is needed. After the trial it moves to the Free plan unless you choose a paid one.

Start your free trial

Compare InfinitDoc with other providers